South Point Red Raider Marching Band The Pride of the Tribe!

2019 Band Officers

Drum Majors 
Garvin Collins       Luke McCormick
Woodwind Captain

Carlin Spence

Brass Captain

Conner Hayes

Percussion Captain

Evan Poteate

Front Ensemble Captain

Adam Visco
Section Leader Flute

Carlin Spence

Section Leader Clarinet

​Brianna Hammon

Section Leader Saxophone

Kiara Scipio

Section Leader Trumpet

Nate Petree

Section Leader Low Brass

Conner Hayes