Section Leaders
Band Officers 
Clarinet: Abigail Smith
Colorguard: Carolina Aragon, Cassey Poteate & Jenna Champion 
Drumline: Kristen Fletcher
Flutes: Julia Fite
Low Brass: Silas Cameron
Mellophones: Austin Ross
Saxophones: Marissa Strausbaugh
Trumpet:  Eveland Davis 

Front Ensamble (Pit): Josh Ballard

Band Boosters Association 

2016-17  Board Members

Presidents – Randy and Rhoda Berry
Vice Presidents – Phillip and Korina Hammon
Treasures – EJ Smith and Lisa Cameron
Secretary – Sandra Ewing
At Large – Dave Ross and Susie Pons 
Sponsorship – Russ Champion

Other Committee Contacts                                

Chaperons -  
Fund Raising -  
Pit Crew Chief -  Phillip Hammon
Uniforms -  
Web Page -  Alice Davis & Jacob Smith 

We need volunteers to assist or fulfill these roles for the 2016 Marching season.
Board Meetings occur on the first Tuesday of every month 
at 6:30PM in the Band room. 
- All parents are encouraged to attend.



Director of Bands -  Timothy Hamilton

Assistant Director - Ricky Collins
Colorguard Instructors - Andru Lockridge
Percussion Instructor -  Brent Cates
Hornline Instructor - Kenny Durbin 

Woodwind Instructor- John Alexander 
Drum Majors: Christopher Seay & Jade Harris
Band Captains: Owen Jenkins & Savannah Hammon
Woodwind Captain- Savannah Hammon
Brass Captain- Owen Jenkins


President - Melanie Beam 
Vice President -  
Secretary - 
Quartermasters - Luke Wolfe

Librarian -  
Historian - Melanie Beam
Alumni Coordinations -